Board of Trustees

Frank Huttle III, Mayor
Katharine Glynn, President
Arnold E. Brown
Claudine Colmenar, Englewood Cliffs Representative
Debra Trachtenberg
Ann Dermansky
Nina Nanasi
Nelida Bobe
Vicki Faithful-Hill, Representative from the School District
To contact the library's Board of Trustees, please click here.


Schedule of Meetings for 2015

Meetings begin at 7:30 p.m. in Englewood Library Historical Room

January 12 – Minutes
February 9 –
March 9 –
April 13 –
May 11 –
June 8
July 13
August – No Meeting
September 14
October 12
November 9
December 14
January 11, 2015

Print Friendly
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedIn