Hours and Holidays

30 minutes before the library closes:
The Children's Department closes.
Public Internet computers and photocopiers are shut off.
Wifi is turned off.

15 minutes before the library closes:
The Reference Department closes.
The front doors are locked. The side entrance remains unlocked.

5 minutes before the library closes:
Only the area immediately surrounding the Circulation Desk remains open.


HOURS
Monday - Thursday9 am - 9 pm
Friday and Saturday9 am - 5 pm
Sunday Closed (until 9/14/2014)
2015 Holiday Schedule
DateHolidayHours
Thursday, January 1, 2015New Year's DayClosed
Monday, January 19, 2015Martin Luther King Jr. B'dayClosed
Monday, February 16, 2015Presidents' DayClosed
Sunday, April 5, 2015EasterClosed
Sunday, May 10, 2014Mother's DayClosed
Mon. May 25, 2015Memorial Day Closed
Saturday, July 5, 2015Independence DayClosed
Mon, Sep 7, 2015Labor DayClosed
Monday, October 12, 2015Columbus DayClosed
Wednesday, November 25, 2015Thanksgiving EveClose at 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 26, 2014ThanksgivingClosed
Thursday, December 24, 2014Christmas EveClose at 12:30 pm
Friday, December 25, 2015Christmas DayClosed
Thursday, December 31, 2015New Years EveClose at 12:30 pm

* Sunday Openings:   January 5th – June 22nd;  September 21st – December 28th

Print Friendly
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedIn