Hours and Holidays

30 minutes before the library closes:
The Children's Department closes.
Public Internet computers and photocopiers are shut off.
Wifi is turned off.

15 minutes before the library closes:
The Reference Department closes.
The front doors are locked. The side entrance remains unlocked.

5 minutes before the library closes:
Only the area immediately surrounding the Circulation Desk remains open.


HOURS
Monday - Thursday9 am - 9 pm
Friday and Saturday9 am - 5 pm
Sunday* Closed
* Sunday Openings: January 3rd - June 19th; September 11th - December 18th
2016 Holiday Schedule
DateHolidayHours
Friday, January 1, 2016New Year's DayClosed
Monday, January 18, 2016Martin Luther King Jr. B'dayClosed
Monday, February 15, 2016Presidents' DayClosed
Sunday, March 27, 2016EasterClosed
Sunday, May 8, 2016Mother's DayClosed
Saturday-Sunday, May 28-29, 2016Memorial Day WeekendClosed
Monday, May 30, 2016Memorial Day Closed
Sunday, June 19, 2016Father's DayClosed
Monday, July 4, 2016Independence DayClosed
Saturday-Sunday, September 3-4, 2016Labor Day WeekendClosed
Monday, September 5, 2016Labor DayClosed
Monday, October 10, 2016Columbus DayClosed
Wednesday, November 23, 2016Thanksgiving EveClose at 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016ThanksgivingClosed
Saturday, December 24, 2016Christmas EveClose at 12:30 pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016Christmas DayClosed
Monday, December 26, 2016Christmas Day WeekendClosed
Saturday, December 31, 2016New Year's EveClose at 12:30 pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017New Year's DayClosed
Monday, January 2, 2017New Year's Day WeekendClosed

 

Print Friendly
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedIn