Hours and Holidays

30 minutes before the library closes:
The Children's Department closes.
Public Internet computers and photocopiers are shut off.
Wifi is turned off.

15 minutes before the library closes:
The Reference Department closes.
The front doors are locked. The side entrance remains unlocked.

5 minutes before the library closes:
Only the area immediately surrounding the Circulation Desk remains open.


HOURS
Monday - Thursday9 am - 9 pm
Friday and Saturday9 am - 5 pm
Sunday Closed (until 9/14/2014)
2014 Holiday Schedule
DateHolidayHours
Wednesday, January 1, 2014New Year's DayClosed
Monday, January 20, 2014Martin Luther King Jr. B'dayClosed
Monday, February 17, 2014Presidents' DayClosed
Sunday, April 20, 2014EasterClosed
Sunday, May 11, 2014Mother's DayClosed
Sat., Sun. & Mon., May 24-26, 2014Memorial Day WeekendClosed
Friday, July 4, 2014Independence DayClosed
Sat. & Mon., Aug. 30 & Sep. 1, 2014Labor Day WeekendClosed
Monday, October 13, 2014Columbus DayClosed
Wednesday, November 26, 2014Thanksgiving EveClose at 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 27, 2014ThanksgivingClosed
Wednesday, December 24, 2014Christmas EveClose at 12:30 pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014Christmas DayClosed
Wednesday, December 31, 2014New Years EveClose at 12:30 pm

* Sunday Openings:   January 5th – June 22nd;  September 21st – December 28th

Print Friendly
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedIn