Staff Directory

Administration * 201-568-2215 Ext. 221
Mary Witherell, Ext. 222
Library Director

witherell@englewood.bccls.org
Charlene Denisen, Ext. 221
Administrative Assistant
Charlene.denisen@englewood.bccls.org
Greta Gumbs, Ext. 224
Bookkeeper
greta.gumbsr@englewood.bccls.org
Circulation * 201-568-2215 Ext. 223circ@englewood.bccls.org
Susan Marino, Ext. 226
Circulation Supervisor
susan.marino@englewood.bccls.org
Reference Department * 201-568-2215 Ext. 227reference@englewood.bccls.org
Charlene Taylor, Ext. 229
Head of Reference and Adult Services
charlene.taylor@englewood.bccls.org
Lynn Kaminski, Ext. 231
Young Adult \ Reference Librarian
lynn.kaminski@englewood.bccls.org
Monica Sanchez
Senior Librarian
monica.sanchez@englewood.bccls.org
Children's Department * 201-568-2215 Ext. 242
Donna-Lynne Cooper, Ext. 243
Head of Children's Services
donna-lynn.copper@englewood.bccls.org
Amy Aynedjian, Ext. 241
Senior Librarian
amy.aynedjian@englewood.bccls.org
Susan Okechukwu, Ext. 241
Children's Librarian
susan.okechukwu@englewood.bccls.org
Marguerite Sansone, Ext. 243
Paraprofessional
marguerite.sansone@englewood.bccls.org
Technical Services * 201-568-2215 Ext. 234
Jay Wolf, Ext. 235
Head of Technical Services
jay.wolf@englewood.bccls.org
Sheila Frisch
Senior Library Assistant
sheila.frisch@englewood.bccls.org
Matthia Gonzales
Senior Library Assistant
matthia.gonzales@englewood.bccls.org
Literacy Department * 201-568-2215 Ext. 236
Grace Colaneri
Head of Literacy
grace.colaneri@englewood.bccls.org
Programming Department * 201-568-2215 Ext. 244
David S.
Paraprofessional
programming@englewood.bccls.org
Maintenance Department * 201-568-2215 Ext. 232
Raul Garcia
Custodian
Print Friendly