Staff Directory

Administration * 201-568-2215 Ext. 221
Mary Witherell, Ext. 222
Library Director

witherell@englewood.bccls.org
Charlene Denisen, Ext. 221
Administrative Assistant
charlene.denisen@englewood.bccls.org
Greta Gumbs, Ext. 224
Bookkeeper
greta.gumbs@englewood.bccls.org
Circulation * 201-568-2215 Ext. 223circ@englewood.bccls.org
Marguerite Sansone, Ext. 226
Circulation Supervisor
marguerite.sansone@englewood.bccls.org


Children's Department * 201-568-2215 Ext. 242
Donna-Lynne Cooper, Ext. 243
Head of Children's Services
d@englewood.bccls.org
Amy Aynedjian, Ext. 241
Senior Librarian
amy.aynedjian@englewood.bccls.org
Susan Okechukwu, Ext. 241
Children's Librarian
susan.okechukwu@englewood.bccls.org
Reference Department * 201-568-2215 Ext. 227reference@englewood.bccls.org
Charlene Taylor, Ext. 229
Head of Reference and Adult Services
charlene.taylor@englewood.bccls.org
Margery Frohlinger
Reference Librarian
margery.frohlinger@englewood.bccls.org
Monica Sanchez
Senior Librarian
monica.sanchez@englewood.bccls.org
Technical Services * 201-568-2215 Ext. 234
Jay Wolf, Ext. 235
Head of Technical Services
jay.wolf@englewood.bccls.org
Sheila Frisch
Senior Library Assistant
sheila.frisch@englewood.bccls.org
Literacy Department * 201-568-2215 Ext. 236
Lance Krubner
Head of Literacy
lance.krubner@englewood.bccls.org
Programming Department * 201-568-2215 Ext. 244
David S.
Paraprofessional
programming@englewood.bccls.org
Maintenance Department * 201-568-2215 Ext. 232
Raul Garcia
Custodian
Print Friendly
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedIn