June 10, 2018 · Monica Sanchez · No Comments
Posted in: Library Program News

Programs for the week of June 10

Sunday, June 10

  • 1:30 pm — In Stitches

Monday, June 11

  • 4 pm — Marine Debris Awareness (ages 3-10)
  • 7 pm – Tai Chi

Tuesday, June 12

  • 7 pm — Confessions of a CNN Journalist

Wednesday, June 13

  • 4:30 pm — Father’s Day Fun: Create a special surprise for your Dad/Abba/Papa/Grandpa/Granddad or significant man in your life
  • 7 pm — Women’s Car Care Clinic
  • 7 pm – Meditation class & Workshop introduction

Thursday, June 14

  • 7 pm — Writers’ Group

Friday, June 15

  • BEANSTACK link LIVE. Register as a reader for SUMMER READING, as young as age 3, no age limit! Prizes for children & teens up to Grade 12!

Saturday, June 16

June 9, 2018 · Monica Sanchez · No Comments
Posted in: Library Program News

New Arrivals



October 23, 2013 · epl · No Comments
Posted in: Library Collection

Programs for the week of June 17

Sunday, June 17

  • Library Closed — Happy Father’s Day

Monday, June 18

  • 4 pm — Marine Debris Awareness (ages 3-10)
  • 7 pm – Tai Chi
  • 7:30 pm — Library Board of Trustees Meeting

Tuesday, June 19

  • 3 pm — Pare Down/Cheer Up
  • 7 pm –Alexander Hamilton-Secretary of the Treasury

Wednesday, June 20

  • 7 pm – Meditation

Thursday, June 21

  • 1 pm — SESCIL Book Group – OFFSITE
  • 7 pm — Inicio Fitness
  • 7 pm — Reiki
  • 7:30 pm — Summer Jazz Concert: Calvin Hill Group

Summer Jazz Concert Series Thursdays @ 7:30 pm

Friday, June 22

  • No Programs

Saturday, June 23

  • 2 pm — Philosophy Dialogue

June 16, 2018 · Monica Sanchez · No Comments
Posted in: Library Program News