Programs for the week of April 22

Sunday, April 22

  • 2 pm – Family Reading Day
    with Andrea Patterson & Family

Monday, April 23

  • 7 pm – Tai Chi

Tuesday, April 24

  • 3:30 pm — Teen Crafts
  • 6 pm — Women’s Diversity Book Group

Wednesday, April 25

  • 3:45 pm — Drop-in Craft Club (grades K-3)
  • 7 pm – Meditation class & Workshop introduction

Thursday, April 26

  • 2 pm – 6th Annual Academy Awards Film Series : The Post
    (2017; 116 minutes; rated PG13)

Friday, April 27

  • No Programs

Saturday, April 28

  • 10 am — SAT/ACT Prep class
  • 1 pm — Spring into Music with Andres Chavez:
    Listening & Learning (ages 6-9)
  • 2 pm — Philosophy

 

 

 

April 21, 2018 · Monica Sanchez · No Comments
Posted in: Library Program News

April 16, 2018 · Monica Sanchez · No Comments
Posted in: Library Program News

Programs for the week of April 15

Sunday, April 15

  • No Programs

Monday, April 16

  • No Programs

Tuesday, April 17

  • 3 pm — Pare Down/Cheer Up
  • 3:30 pm — Teen Crafts (Grades 7-12) (Teen Area)
  • 7 pm — Bobcat Saunders–Going Wilder in the Kitchen

Wednesday, April 18

  • 3:45 pm — Drop-in Craft Club (grades K-3)
    Robin Johnson Presents: Earth Day Planters for Kids
  •  7 pm — FLAVIAN Mind Reading Game Show
  • 7 pm – Meditation class & Workshop introduction

Thursday, April 19

  • 1 pm — SESCIL Book Group – OFFSITE
  • 2 pm – 6th Annual Academy Awards Film Series : Dunkirk
    (2017; 106 minutes; rated PG13)
  • 7 pm — Reiki Wellness Circle

Friday, April 20

  • 10 am — Friends of the Englewood Library Book Sale
    @ Renaissance Office Center, 15 Engle St. (next to Library).

Saturday, April 21

  • 9:30am-1:30pm, Englewood Summer Theatre Enrichment Program In-Person Registration (Fee) (Not exclusive to Englewood residents) (MR 3)
  • 10 am — Friends of the Englewood Library Book Sale at
    Renaissance Office Center, 15 Engle St. (next to Library).
  • 10 am — SAT/ACT Prep class

 

 

 

April 15, 2018 · Monica Sanchez · No Comments
Posted in: Library Program News

New Arrivals



October 23, 2013 · epl · No Comments
Posted in: Library Collection